Mmm..Hello?

Hey people,

This is Deboleena to you. I’m a cheerful teenager striving to become an indispensable friend to all my readers. 

I’m a little off beat and my dance is often riddled with missteps. Life has taught me that, true liking is being endeared not despite but because of who I am. Hope you enjoy the posts here on  my niche- fashion, beauty and life. 

Before I go today, I’d like to share three of my secrets with you.. 
→Fashion is what you do with the stuff *you already have* 
→Beauty, all things said and done, is in *being yourself* 
→Life is the one and only thing that’s *completely yours*

Excuse the quality of the photo.. :p
Will have better ones next time. 🙂


One thought on “Mmm..Hello?

Leave a Reply

