Question Tags: 25 Facts About Me.

Now for some fun!
I thought it would be nice to tell you some stuff about me. So I chose to do this 25 Question Tags About Myself.
What is your middle name?: I have no middle name, I guess. :p
What is your favorite subject at school?: English, Literature mainly, and Art. They run on the same track for me.
What is your favorite drink?: Coke! I love Coca Cola!! And, black tea. It can soothe me anytime.
What is your favorite song at the moment?: Right now, Bailando by Enrique Iglesias..
What is your favorite food?: Cakes/cupcakes (red velvet & cookie monster), Any berry flavored ice- cream, chicken salad and soups.  
What is the last thing you bought?: Shorts with cool shades and dogs bones printed on it and a pair of self designed beige pants.
What is your favorite book of all time?: The Harry Potter series and The Power of your Subconscious Mind.
Favorite color?: Depends on my mood. But mostly I go for White, Pink, Blue and Yellow. Bright colors makes me happy…
Do you have any pets?: Yes! A cat.. and she is half my life. 🙂
Favorite perfume?: Lacoste
Favorite holiday?: Either a month in Santorini or a trip to Disneyland with friends.
Are you married?: Nope…I am just 18…Woah! Neither do I have any such plans for at least a few years forward.. :p
Have you been out of the country?: Yes.. many times.
Do you speak any other language?: I can speak a little bit of German (Ich kann ein wenig Deutsch sprechen :p ) and some itsy bitsy Spanish. Well, I can say Hello in a lot of languages…if that counts.
How many siblings do you have?: One.. My pet cat. ❤
What is your favorite shop?: Not any particularly.. I shop basically everywhere.. be it online or from the roadside.. Basically I buy any thing that captures my interest..
Favorite restaurant?: Pizza Hut was.. Now I avoid restaurants to be frank..
When was the last time you cried?: Morning? I was missing my best friend.. He has gone away for college..
Favorite blog?:  www.zoella.co.uk  Do check this out. She is one inspiration! ❤ 
Favorite movie?: Chick flicks or Horror movies (with friends). :p
Favorite T.V show?: None really at this moment but I want to see the Gone Girl series.
PC or Mac?: PC
What phone do you have right now?: Presently, Micromax Canvas Doodle 2..
How tall are you?: 5ft 2inches *2 inches do count* :p
Can you cook?: Yes. Cakes!! Also, soups and pastas!
Well, there you go. Now you know 25 facts about me. All my readers please comment your answers to this questionnaire.. It would be lovely to know you all as well. 🙂
Hope you enjoyed.
                                     Bye. x
My soul. ❤

Leave a Reply

