Women and their shoes.

I was lying in my bed thinking about a good topic to write about for you all when I saw a pair of heels peeping from my wardrobe. Aha! Shoes! ‘Women and their shoes’ just popped up in my mind and I feel like I have hit the jackpot.

What first came to your mind immediately after you saw this topic “Women and their shoes”?
For me, it was “Sex and the City”, where those four utmost stylish girls had the most amazing collection of heels in their wardrobes. New York, is where they lived and the fashion hub suited them just fine!
Do leave your comments below so that I know I am not alone at such high heel thoughts!

I have seen women going all ‘head over heels’ on a pair of shoes they see in a shop. I myself am guilty of such affliction!

Women with my sense of style go for the highest heels because they have the confidence to wear it like the Devil wears Prada. And in turn, the high heels make them feel even more confident. In heels, a woman’s entire stature changes. She stands taller, looks slimmer and her head automatically lifts up a notch. Well, this is the fact about shoes. If it ain’t hurting it ain’t working!

Swoon worthy shoes come from Prada, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Fendi, Chanel, Christian Louboutin.. the list is endless. These are the top designer brands whose shoes will swipe you off your feet. It’s a girl’s dream to own a wardrobe of Prada and Gucci. Mine too!

I am drooling by now..so, bye. x

Leave a Reply

