My Haircare Routine.

 I just thought I should share my haircare routine with you all. So, here goes…

I am a college student. So, the time and money I can invest to pamper my hair is pretty limited. Consequently, the products that I personally prefer aren’t of high end brands.

I have college on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. These days are no good for oiling my hair as going out with oil in my hair is not something i opt for.

That’s all of my haircare products.
Himalaya Protein Hair Cream.

On Tuesday and Thursday, when I do have to go out, I use this hair cream. The odor of the product is mild and sweet. I can guarantee that your hair will neither stink nor smell outrageous. The quality of the product is also very good. It’s oily and creamy. Surprisingly, it won’t make the hair strands heavy or sticky. I love this cream and till date have sworn by it.

Biotique Bhringraj Therapeutic Oil For Falling Hair.

On Friday or Saturday, I have an oil massage. During the week, my hair gets frizzy due to pollution. The cream makes my hair soft and smooth but this oil controls my hair fall and reduce the irritating frizz a great deal. Another little information, this oil is non-sticky as well!  Also, it smell live and fresh. It was a great shift from all the other oils i have used before.

Biotique Bio Margosa Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner.

This shampoo here, makes my hair so bouncy and lively that I can’t stop caressing my tresses! The smell of this shampoo is fresh but otherwise not commendable. It’s the best fit for summertime.

TRESemme Keratin Smooth For Straighter And Smoother Hair.

You might wonder why I use shampoo and conditioner from different companies. It’s because the company of the shampoo that I use does not produce any conditioner. This leaves me no other option. Fortunately, as I love this conditioner, it doesn’t pose any problem for me. The smell is sweet and fresh. And I love it. Moreover it makes up for the lack in the odor of my shampoo!

Streax Hair Serum

The last product that I use on my hair is serum. This one here is a recent member and till date, I like it. It makes my hair non-frizzy, smoother and silkier. After I fully wash my hair and dry it with an old tee, I use this on my hair. I do not put it in the roots of my hair but generously apply it in the rest of the strands. As this is done, I  comb my hair. It greatly reduces the knots which otherwise invites hairfall.

That’s all. It’s not much owing to my hectic routine but it’s super functional! I do have a pamper day for myself. I’ll share that too, but some other day.

Hope this was some help to my friends with busy schedules. Bye x.

4 thoughts on “My Haircare Routine.

  1. Ahh,I was looking for this post,your hair looks amezing
    In the picture!Thans for sharing your secret.Currently
    I’m loosing so much of hair due to my busy schedule .I
    Should take take of my hair like you .

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh thank you so much 🙂 ❤ and I guess I just some free time to do this 😀 but I am happy that this motivated you to take more care of your hair. However you are very pretty and my mum said the same thing 🙂 ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

