Daily Blog | A poor day with Photos Of The Day (15.8.15)

Hi
Today has been so poor a day. 😦 Yesterday night I slept with a bun on top of my head. In the morning it was loose but it had already done its damage throughout the night. If my hair is pulled into a tight bun or ponytail then I get bad headaches. As it is I already suffer from migraine. So my day started off with a severe headache. However I did manage to get a morning shower but it didn’t help. And the rest of the morning I spent lying on the sofa watching Finding Nemo and later on Maleficent.
Maleficent made me get up from the sofa and head to my dresser. It’s been a week since I last put on make up. Not even a little line of kohl. To be honest it’s really good to be in your own skin but it gets kindly repetitive after a bit. So just to brighten up my a day a little, I decided on getting myself dolled up.
A little note- *I am not a good makeup artist and I am not that great. Just a learner so there will be faults. I am still on the learning track. Hope you understand.*
So I will do a Photos Of The Day rather than any whole daily blog because I have no energy to write today. 😦 I feel sooo tired. My God! 😦
Anyways here you go… 😀

                  
                  
                  
                 

Face:
• SeaSoul SSpro Range HD Finish CC Cream with SPF 20 in the shade Medium.
• Oriflame Veryme Peach Me Perfect Powder in the shade Bronze.

Eyes:
• Oriflame Eyeliner Stylo
• Makeup Revolution London Eyeshadow Redemption Palette Iconic 2.

Lips:
• Avon Ultra Color Matte Lipstick in the shade Matte Garnet.

I am so sorry I couldn’t do a whole day blog. 😦
Still I hope you enjoyed!
Bye. x

P.S- I hope you had a much much better a day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

