Daily Blog | That time of the month! (19.8.15)

Hello!!
It’s those days of the month when a girl just wants to lie down and get all the comfort she can. Well, yeah obviously I too go through  this. Anyway, I apologize for not blogging yesterday. I really couldn’t. I was too sick. However, I have forced myself today to not break the daily blog chain and post.
Yesterday and today have not been much different. It’s just the same old story every girl faces during that time. 
Before all this, I was about to start off with a weekend room decor plan. I am really keen on interior designing too. I keep on changing my room’s decoration every now and then. A little room-makeover can make you feel fresh and alive.
So I won’t show my room just now in accordance to my previous plans.
Sorry friends, I can’t force myself anymore. I hope you people reading there have a nice day unlike me. 
I will soon be proper with the daily blog posts.
Bye. x
Leave a Reply

