My First Time..?

By the heading you would think..”ooh! What might it be about…her first time to have blah blah…” but no :p Its the My First Time Tag Questions! 
The questions:-
1. First tweet? – I haven’t ever tweeted yet..I guess so.
2. First youtube video? – My First Video Ever 🙂 (Click on the link to see)
3. First person you subscribed to on youtube? – Bethany Mota
4. First Facebook profile pic? –

5. Do you still talk to your first love? – Nope.
6. What was your first alcoholic drink? – Vodka
7. What was your first job? – None.
8. What was your first car? – My car? I never had a freakin job let alone my first car :p
9. Who was the first person to text you today? – Shouvik (best friend as you may already know if you have read my previous posts)
10. Who was the first person you thought of this morning? – Shouvik…because I saw his message right after getting up.
11. Who was your first grade teacher? – I dont remember her name :p (student goals there)
12. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? – Singapore.
13. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk? – Once in a blue moon?
14. Where was your first sleepover? – None till date. People came to my house for sleepovers.
15. What was the first thing you did this morning? – Take my cat out for a wee.
16. What was the first concert you ever went to? – None. I am not a concert-going- kid.
17. First broken bone? – I nearly broke my hand but didnt. I am a horse rider and while my learning stage I did fall off half of the time and this one time the horse stood on my hand. However I had no broken bones but a swollen hand.
18. First piercing? – On my ears when I was about 3.
19. First foreign country you’ve gone to? – Singapore.
20. First movie you remember seeing? – Ishq (Hindi Movie) and Titanic (English Movie)
21. When was your first detention? – Class 9.
22. Who was your first roommate? – Shruti Goswami. (I look so……FREAKIN’ DUMB)

Isn’t she cute? ❤ That's my roommate evryone 😀

23. What is the first thing you do when you get home? – Throw my bag on the steps and search for my cat to cuddle and say Hi to her. ^_^
24. When was your first kiss? – Sweet 16.

There you go. These are some of my fiirst time informations and 2 awful pictures of me. But anyways by now you know a lot about me and you can also see my first video on YouTube. A video that makes me cringe. :p I look so stupid and I don’t know…dumb.
But thats all. I will be back with another better post.
Bye x

Leave a Reply

