Get Ready For Coachella’16.

 

I have always wanted to do a lookbook. I know its not how one should a lookbook but no harm in giving my first try. As Coachella starts from 15th April – 24th April this year I wanted to do a Coachella Style Lookbook. As it is that The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival has a lot of Indie and Hipster style..so I went for the similar looks.
I wont mention from where I purchased these outfits because Indie style doesnt go for brands. You wear and layer yourself an you m<ay like.
And not to forget the person who did my makeup and behind the lense, my friend Sohini. Thank you.
I hope you like it. x

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Get Ready For Coachella’16.

Leave a Reply

