Liplicious For Summer

Hi my lovelies!

Summer is here and it is calling for some nice subtle makeup. I mean Red is an all year round color to go for the lips however in hot places like India where I live. It’s better to avoid really heavy make up at least during day time because the sun will be your competition on “Who looks hotter”. 😀
I personally love some nudes and pinks for the summer because when Autumn hits and then rolls into Winter I feel the dark mauves, berries, reds and vamp colors look the best. Whereas for Spring and Summer pinks, nudes and sometimes some pop of colors brightens the seasons.
For me these are my go-to ones for the summer. TBH I have been wearing them already. 😀

Dior LA Collection in the shade 668
 

 

Dior LA Collection in the shade 682


Dior LA Collection in the shade 368

 

 

Avon Ultra Color Rich in the shade Mocha
 

 

L’Oreal Caresse 203 Rock ‘n Mauve 


Maybelline The Jewel Rubylicious 630




Leave a Reply

