Summer Essentials (Bag Edition)

We all have this love-hate relationship with Summer. Somedays you just love it when go out to a beach for just have a great picnic or there are days when you absolutely hate it because the heat kills you. Well in India mostly people hate it (except me…I am a weirdo). However there are some essentials one should always carry in their bag during summer time and for me I carry the stuff you are about to see.

2016-05-08 01.33.24 1.jpg

I always have a pair of sunglass in my bag. You never know when the sun wants to say hi! ๐Ÿ˜€ I carry my *kiss-proof* lipgloss most of the time even if I dont have a lipstick with me. Mascara is one beauty product I ABSOLUTELY love! But during summer time I mainly use a waterproof one because the one time you will really rergret for not using one is when you would want to wash your face but can’t. ย Sunscreen is a must! Come on! I like to carry a small miniature one becasue its handy and usefull at the same time. Lip balm is an all-season must. During summer I tend to not wear any makeup base because it really bothers me. But if my skin really starts being nice and spotty then I would go for a CC Cream instead of any foundation. Wet wipes are another necessary product one needs to carry all season. And the last thing would be a deodorant because nobody wanna smell bad gals! :p

Products shown above:

  • Cateye sunglass – Estycal. Limeroad.
  • Lipgloss- Rimmel London Infinite Colour.
  • Mascara- Maybelline The Hyper Curl Volum’ Express Waterproof.
  • Sunscreen- Just Herbs Sun Protection Gel for oily/combination skin.
  • Lip Balm- Biotique Botanicals Bio Lip Sunflower Lip Balm.
  • CC Cream- Sea Soul HD Finish CC Cream SPF 20 Medium.
  • Wet Wipes- Clean&Fresh Handy Wipes.
  • Deodorant- Nivea Anti-Perspirant Pearl&Beauty 24h gentle care.

I hope you like it and please feel free to comment down below your essentials so that I can read and maybe add some to my essentials as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Debo x.

6 thoughts on “Summer Essentials (Bag Edition)

    • Bottle of water! YAS! Omg I just forgot and rose water! I need to add hat to my bag as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

Leave a Reply

