Nail this Summer!

Firstly I would say I am one of those who doesn’t really pay attention to her nails. 😀 You would always see no polish on my nails because I just can’t maintain them. I am soo jealous of people who can :/ TELL ME WHAT IS YOUR SECRET? :p I always end up having chipped nails 😦

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

But recently I have been loving some colors my mom purchased. I always have the love/hate relationship with mom when she gets a good nail polish or lipstick. I will always steal her new stuff. And so I did it again 😀

2016-05-12 04.32.37 1.jpg

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I have been really liking these colors. They look really summery and girl if you are planning a tan trip to a beach then these colors would look gorgeous and get you that summer vibe. 😀 The glittery blue one just reminds me of some good sea beach and mermaids! ❤ The color is really bright and perfect for summer time. A good old pink is necessary for the summer. I love the orange one more because of its name “Orange Creamsicle”. ❤ YUM! :p and then at last comes the peach color! ❤ What’s a summer without any peaches :D.

 

The nail polishes shown above:

  • Avon Nailwear Pro+ in the shade Vibe ❤

1463051653407.jpg

  • Oriflame Pure Color Nail Polish in the shade Intense Pink ❤

1463051740907.jpg

  • Avon Nailwear Pro+ in the shade Orange Creamsicle ❤

1463051832945.jpg

  • Avon Nailwear Pro+ in the shade Sheer Peach ❤

1463051901921.jpg

Let me know your favorite summer nail polishes so that I can get my hands on them so I dont need to steal good colors from mom 😀

Debo x

2 thoughts on “Nail this Summer!

Leave a Reply

