Liebster Award :D

The Liebster Award ❤ Firstly thank you soo much Mrudula for nominating me. 🙂 and secondly I am sorry for such a delayed upload. I just had to take some time off all the social network sites. However I am back again and very excited to do this.

Once again thank you Mrudula for this and please do visit her blog as well. She is a lovely lovely writer and I am sure you will shower your love on her blog too. Mrudulab

So let’s get started. The rules are shown in the picture given below.

img_20160530_105026_511

Well here are the questions Mrudula asked in her blog:

1- What does your blog mean to you?

–  I started blogging because I loved writing. I also suffer from anxiety and somehow this has helped me a lot. In a way this blog is like an online journal to me anf it means a lot to me.

2- Tell me one thing you love and one thing you that you hate about yourself?

– One thing I love about myself is that I can look for the positive side in everything in life. One thing I hate about myself is my anxiety because it keeps me away from a lot of things that I wish I could do.

3- What is your most embarassing moment?

– My most embarassing moment will be when I went for a cheek kiss and the other person went for a hug and I was somewhere in between and had no quirky comment to go with.

4- One craziest thing you have done?

– One craziest thing would be that I stole the keys of our hostel just to sleep in late but later to gave to some of my friends who then tried to run out :p

5- Who is your idol and why?

– To be honest I really have no idol. I feel like everyone grows up to be someone of their own kind and thats how one should be. Saying that I feel I idolise myself for who I am today and for what I imagine myself in the future.

6- Do you have any pets?

– Oh yes! A pretty cat. *meow* from her.

7- What is that one thing you want to acheive in any cost?

– I want to be great with every relationships I have in my life. Be it my best friend, parents, friends, etc. I just want to be successful at that.

8- What makes you happy?

– Being with people I love makes me happy. Especially my best friend and my cat. They are just happy pills.

9- What is your dream job?

– My dream job is where I can see my designs on the ramp Milan Fashion Week. I want to be that designer who could show her designs in Milan. The ultimate place for Fashion! ❤

10- Your favourite holiday destination?

– Santorini, Greece. ❤

11- If God asked you to wish for a super power..what would it be?

– If I was that lucky then I would definitely wish for the power of healing. 🙂

11 Random facts about me:

  1. I am a cat fanatic. I love cats like crazy. Some people call me the cat lady.
  2. I will always cry watching movies which has animals in them. Onlu if there is an emotional scene. I am more than a little emotionaml when it comes to animals.
  3. I am a lingerie hoarder. I love collecting lingerie. My friends call me crazy for this.
  4. One day you will see me wearing joggers and a huge hoodie and another you will see me wearing a LBD with high heels. :p
  5. I have a huge bucketlist filled with the most yackiest wishes.
  6. One can read me through my eyes and I hate it especially when I am lying.
  7. I love to organise my stuff but at some point I get messy and again settle them.
  8. I can sit down the whole day for movie marathon. I love watching movies!
  9. Though I am a fashion designing student but I love interior designing as much as fashion designing.
  10. I will be very conscious when I’ll meet someone but once I talk to them and understand how they are…I’ll be the craziest person they would know. 😀
  11. I can’t be angry for more than 2 minutes. 😛

My Questions for my fellow bloggers are:

  1. What’s your hidden talent?
  2. If you were the Queen/King for the day, what would you do?
  3. What does Love mean to you?
  4. What does blogging mean to you?
  5. Who would you thank at the end of your life?
  6. What are the 5 things you can’t live without?
  7. What are your thoughts on LGBT?
  8. What are your pet peeves?
  9. Your phobia?
  10. What is the reason behind the name of youe blog?
  11. Will you ever stop blogging?

Now the nomination part…ooh let’s see..

These are the few bloggers I know right now 🙂 I hope you like my questions and enjoy doing this too 😀 I look forward to your answers. 😀

Finally I’ll thank Mrdula for nominating me and giving me this chance. 🙂 ❤

Go and check her blog. I am sure you will love it 🙂 Mrdula’s blog

Debo x.

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award :D

Leave a Reply

