A Fam Jam Day

So this happened yesterday. Sunday. My cousins came over and we just had so much of lols πŸ˜€ We had a great time swinging and having little unprofessional photoshoots. I met them after 9 years which is huge and we all have changed a lot! As I am the olny child to my parents I really dont know how it feels to be around siblings…so having 3 of them with me was amazing. They all are my maternal siblings. My aunts and my parents refused to click pictures so there isnt any pictures of them but we kiddos did get some cool pictures out of our thousand trials :p

This isnt any important blog but I just wanted to keep this little fun memory that I have in my head and place it here. So whenever I feel low I can come back to this post and look at it and think about this good time. I wish I could vlog the whole day. That would have been great then πŸ™‚ Maybe some other day πŸ˜€

Okay bye for now. I hope you enjoy the pictures πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

12 thoughts on “A Fam Jam Day

Leave a Reply

