Diner En Blanc Look with The Black Tux.

Hi, I have been wanting to do this post for a long time and finally could donly it.

The Black Tux is your ‘not so traditional online suit and tuxedo rental company’ offering quality, convenience and value right to your door. Go check them out if you need some good tuxedos.
As you may have heard of these recent pop-up parties as such as Dîner en Blanc. Similar to P. Diddy’s Annual White Party, this exclusive meet-up is all about dressing in your best formal white attire and enjoying a nice dinner. So The Black Tux just launched a White Jacket Tuxedo that would be perfect for such an event. And they wanted me to show how I’d style myself if I was called to that party with my date who would be dressed from The Black Tux new line of White Jacket Tuxedo.

This is from The Black Tux Company, their White Jacket Tuxedos.

TUX_White_Dinner_Peaked_large_1TUX_White_Dinner_Peaked_large_2TUX_White_Dinner_Peaked_large_3TUX_White_Dinner_Peaked_large_4

This is how I have styled myself. I have kept it really simple and fun. You can go for a formal dress or even a smart jumpsuit. However I went for this. Mainly the dress has to be white.

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

Things that I am wearing:

  • Dress – Koovs Fashion.
  • Heels – Nell.
  • Earring – Next (UK)
  • Pendant – It was a birthday gift from my dad so I dont know.
  • Eyeshadow – Makeup Revolution Iconic-2 Palette.
  • Kohl – Maybelline Colossal Kajal.
  • Lipstick- Dior LA Collection in the shade 668 and Avon in the shade Mocha.

I hope you like the way I styled up and please do check The Black Tux Company.

 

Take care and blog away ❤

19 thoughts on “Diner En Blanc Look with The Black Tux.

Leave a Reply

