2 Truths and 1 Lie REVEALED!

Helllllo ๐Ÿ˜€

Now it’s time for the exciting moment where you get know about my truths and lies. ๐Ÿ˜›

But firstly I am thankful to all the who have commented and know this that I won’t think that you have judged me. It’s just a fun post. ๐Ÿ˜

Answers:

3 3 2 1 2

These were my lies. Now you know a little about me as well. So let’s see who got more right ones ๐Ÿ˜›

Anaida: 3 correct โค

Scribledree: 1 correct โค

MsMeehnia: 4 correct โค

Ub: 4 correct โค

Aanchal: 4 correct โค

Mrudula: 4 correct โค

Now lets make it easy for you to understand..I’ll just cross out all my lies :p

1.)

  1. I have never had a boyfriend before. :p
  2. I was one of the naughtiest kids in my hostel. ๐Ÿ˜€
  3. I have run away from home once. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

2.)

  1. I drank a glass of water which had a dead fly in it. :/
  2. I love shopping!
  3. I fell inside a tank once. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

3.)

  1. I was once crazy about Edward Cullen and wanted to have a vampire boyfriend. :p
  2. I fall in love with every guy I see. ๐Ÿ˜€
  3. I hate Chocolate flavour. :/

4.)

  1. I have never had alcohol before. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
  2. I have seen Daniel Radcliffe. โค
  3. I used to live in Manchester before. ๐Ÿ˜€

5.)

  1. I have hydro-phobia and I cant stand under the shower for long. :/
  2. I only buy high end stuffs.
  3. I love animals except man-eating dinosaurs. โค

I had so much fun doing this. I would again say that please check outย Adelinaย who has tagged me and thank you soo much love โค and check outย Allie Mย who started this tag ๐Ÿ˜€ They both are lovely jovely. โค

I hope you enjoyed.

Take Care. x

 

 

13 thoughts on “2 Truths and 1 Lie REVEALED!

Leave a Reply

