Sunshine Blogger Award

Hello! 😀

Another award!!! 😀 Yes I got another nomination for the Sunshine Blogger Award.

download

So I was nominated by this lovely jovely blogger Anaida. She’s an amazing blogger. It not been long that I have known her but her writings just got me good ❤  She is very sweet and kind. Her posts are and pure which I love! Best part she leaves really nice comments that would bring smile to your face. She’s a Sunshine Blogger herself ❤

Thank you sooo much for nominating me  Anaida ❤

I love her blog and you should go check her out! Kind of an order because if you dont then you are at loss. She’s AMMAAZZING! Just follow her and you wont regret it 😀

You can click on her name above or the link down below 🙂

https://anaidawrites.wordpress.com


Now its the time where I get to nominate people! 😀 HUAHAHAHAHA 😀 (I feel like I am a President right now 😛 ) However I have a list of people I wanna nominate but if I forget someone please dont feel bad. I love your blog too 🙂

That’s quite a list 😀 But trust me all of them are amazing bloggers and I personally feel they should be nominated ❤

Now it’s time for some questions 😀 These are my questions for my nominees to answer 🙂 I hope you like them and enjoy answering them.

  1. What is life to you?
  2. How do you imagine yourself in the next 10 years?
  3. 5 people you will always want in life?

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

So now its time for me to answer the questions I was asked by Anaida 🙂

1. What’s the best and worst advice you’ve ever gotten?

The best advice was when a verrry close friend of mine let go of me. I was too dependent on him and after he let go of me I became independent. However the worst advice was when I was consoled with lies.

2. If you could choose to change one thing in this world , what would it be?

I would want to change the system of Animal Testing! I CANNOT SEE ANIMALS IN PAIN! I love animals more than humans! I always love feeding stray animals more than beggars because I feel they can beg for themselves or even express the fact that they are hungry or in pain but an animal cant. One who would be a true animal lover can only feel this and this is the only thing I really want to change. I want places where stray dogs and cats feel safe and loved.

3. What’s your life’s mantra?

Lately I am having the best time of my life. I am happy and have been very positive. So I would say my life’s mantra right now is what Dory says from “Finding Dory” “Just Keep Swimming” because life is like an ocean sometimes you shine soo bright, sometimes you can see the star’s reflection and sometimes its a huge tide. But JUST KEEP SWIMMING ❤

So thats it. I hope my nominees like the questions and thank you Anaida for nominating me. Go check them out and follow them 🙂 They are lovely. Click on their names and it would take you to their blog.

Take care. x

 

 

16 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Deboleena!
    You’re so artistic,
    Damn fantastic
    Girl, you made my heart go va va voom
    You’re the sweeter than the sweetest of bloom! ❤

    I don’t think that made any sense at all lol. But I’m elated sweetheart ❤
    And I’ll make it a point to check on all the nominees and answers are just……….👌

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: Sunshine Blogger Award!!! – Ms Meehnia

Leave a Reply

