DIY Makeup Brush and Beauty Blender Cleaner.

Heyo! πŸ˜€

So who has those hideous looking makeup brushes or beauty blenders? I had a rank looking beauty blender! :p And let’s not even talk about the eyeshadow and foundation brushes! πŸ˜€ It’s really easy to buy a makeup brushe cleanser but why waste money on that if I can can make one with stuff that is already in your house. πŸ˜€ Call me a miser but I aint wasting a dime for that cleanser. πŸ˜›

So this is how I clean my brushes.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO

 

2016-08-05 01.28.02 1.jpg

Rinse them nicely and keep them on a towel to air dry.

So thats how I clean those fellas πŸ˜€ I hope this has helped you if you’re not planning to buy a cleanser too :p

Take care all and I ope you have a lovely day πŸ™‚

Blog Away ❀

 

25 thoughts on “DIY Makeup Brush and Beauty Blender Cleaner.

Leave a Reply

