Huge Haul!

Lately I have been shopping a lot. I just felt I had to go through a lot so I needed little gifts for myself. Just to treat myself with appreciation to get through all the troubles with a positive mind and heart. πŸ™‚ You should try it too. It makes you happy and encourages you to do more stuff because you know you’ll be allowed to gift yourself without feeling guilty for wasting money because you have a reason. YOU-HAVE-DONE-IT-REWARD! ❀ πŸ˜€

So I have bought clothes, shoes, accessories,makeup and received gifts too πŸ˜€ I’ll showcase them category wise so its easy for you to go through. πŸ™‚

Clothes + Footwear :

2016-08-11 12.34.27 3.jpg

Off Shoulder Dress by Glamorous from Koovs.com

2016-08-11 12.34.28 3.jpg

Marks and Spencer Sequin Dress (This is a gift)

2016-08-11 12.34.31 3.jpg

Leather Lace Up Thigh High Boots from Koovs.com

Accessorise :

Processed with VSCO

Head Accessory also known as Maangtika. I got this from an Crafts and Handloom Exhibition.

Processed with VSCO

Stole Necklace by New Look from Koovs. com

Processed with VSCO

Red Sequin Clutch from Love Forever. (This was a gift with the dress)

Processed with VSCO

Makeup :

Processed with VSCO

Make Up For You Brushes from Amazon.in

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

Beauty Blender from Amazon.in

Processed with VSCO

The Colossal Kajal and No7 2 True Eye Definer

Processed with VSCO

Shades in Black and Brown

Processed with VSCO

Oriflame Metallic Lipstick

Processed with VSCO

Barbara Daly and Avon Lipsticks

Processed with VSCO

Oriflame, Avon and Seventeen Nail Polishes

Processed with VSCO

No7 Stay Perfect Eyeshadow

Processed with VSCO

Shade- Comet (This was a gift)

*I’ll soon post a makeup haul with proper names and swatches πŸ™‚

Oh I do have a random stuff. It’s just a home stuff but I thought I’ll manage to put it in because it is soooooo freaking cute ❀ I love Frozen though I am over the “Frozen Phase” but still it was soo cute that I couldnt just let go plus its comfy as a bear’s hug. *Polar bear πŸ˜› *

2016-08-11 12.34.25 3.jpg

Nicely placed on my bed πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

So that’s quite a few stuff and I now need to find occasions where I can wear them to :p But when I do I’ll be sure to post them here with GRWM. (Get Ready With Me) πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think of my haul and what is your favourite thing from it? πŸ˜€

Blog away love ❀

Take Care and thank you to all those who wished good health for me. I guess my headaches are getting better πŸ™‚ ❀ Thank You soo much ❀

33 thoughts on “Huge Haul!

  1. Those are some awesomeeeeee pieces there!!!! Rock it girllll 😍😍😍! I would totally love to see your GWRM pics πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ The boots are absolutely gorgeous and you will definitely make a statement with them πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

