The Happiness Tag

I have never this tag before to be very honest :p but I am soo thankful that Aanchal tagged me to do this tag and it seems soo much to do it. Thank you soo much Aanchal for tagging me. Please do check her out people. She is an amazing writer. She writes about her experiences or stories that has amazed her. Click on her name above or just click on the link below.

https://aanchalwrites.wordpress.com

Rules –

Name 5 things that make you happy.

Name 5 songs that make you happy.

Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag.

 

 

  • Name 5 things that make me happy :
  1. And obviously spending time with my loved ones. 🙂 ❤
  2. Spending time with my cat. ❤ ❤
  3. Sketching. ❤
  4. Decorating and designing rooms. ❤
  5. Making people happy 😀 I feel happier when I can make someone smile.

 

  • Name 5 songs that make you happy :
  1. Take me to church – Hozier
  2. Faded – Alan Walker
  3. Better Love – Hozier
  4. I’m in love with a monster – Fifth Harmony
  5. Sucker for pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa

 

  • Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag :
  1. Maureen Rose
  2. My Valiant Soul
  3. Sarah di
  4. Scribledree
  5. And this one is empty becasue I tag all those who would be reading this. Please do it if you like and leave your link under the comment area so that I can go and check it out 🙂

Once again I really had fun doing this and it was only possible because of this lovely jovely blogger Aanchal. Go visit her and also all those I have nominated because honestly they are beautiful people. Plus leave your links down below if you do this tag. 🙂 I’d love to read it ❤

Take Care ❤

12 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

  1. Oh my goodness! Thank you for this tag I have to go to physical therapy but as soon as I am back online later I would love to check out all of the blogs attached to this tag as well as take part in this fun! Happiness!! Yay!!! XO!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes 😊 it gets tough when we have to choose and I have soo many beautiful readers and writers so I couldn’t help but leave it vacant for anyone to do it and leave their link so I can read it 😊😊 and thank you soo much ❤❤ your words have a great impact on me. 💖 a thank you

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

