THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Hi! ❤

I CAN’T EXPLAIN HOW HAPPY I AM RIGHT NOW! ❤ I  am literally touched and had teary moments while reading all the comments on my “Am I Ugly?” post. I never imagined something like this…like soo much love and support from people I have never met ❤ I have the best readers ❤ You people are amazing! I havent seen any of you ever but all your comments tell me you are beautiful ❤ INSIDE OUT!

To be honest I wasnt really expecting soo much from my blog either. I wasnt sure about blogging too. I thought people would make fun of me and I’ll get cyber-bullied but I guess my best decision was to not give up on blogging and continue. Evryone of you are like a family to me! ❤ LITERALLY!

All that love, support, motivation has helped me soo much. I feel a lot positive about myself now. I know forgetting about my past issues will take time but I now feel that it is not far away. And that is all because of you people. ❤

IMG_20151022_115507.jpg

THANK YOU SOOOOO SOOOOO SOOOOO MUCH! ❤ I AM LUCKY TO HAVE READERS LIKE YOU. ❤

 

10 thoughts on “THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

