I need your help?

Hey! πŸ™‚

I have a YouTube channel if you dont know. I really like making videos and talk to the camera…which seem weird but I like talking so I love doing it. However I have been there on and off because I am scared of the hate comments and that it might hurt me. However the more I watch other Youtubers the more I want to film videos. But then I get scared and ditch the idea.

I am writing this to ask you guys…should I start it again? If you think yes then please let me know any video ideas you want to see…so I’ll have something to start with.

I’ll leave the link to my last video…go check it, like,comment,subscribe if you want πŸ™‚

Thank you ❀

 

60 thoughts on “I need your help?

  1. I love it, I would Suggest having an intro though to help with the flow of things. And don’t be afraid to speak louder, it will help a lot with getting people to notice you and want to stay an watch if you seem more excited about what you are talking about.
    Other than that I love it. You should do a challenge with some friends or an advice video about something.❀️❀️

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you soo soo much for this advice 😊 I will surely keep this in mind and work on them. I really wanna do a challenge myself 😁 thank you soo much ❀❀ I’ll soon think of something and do a video 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Please go back to starting your videos. I’d suggest uvstart doing fashion sketches and illustrations since thats ure thing 😊 if love to learn fashion sketches!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. You should totally continue!!! Do what you love! It would be cool if you did OOTW or makeup tutorials or day in the life of a fashion student or Advice videos like what I learned in high school πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ will you be updating us about your videos on this blog? πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

    Liked by 4 people

  4. You can’t let other’s negativity and hatred for themselves dictate your life and your happiness! PS…the more youtube videos you watch, the more ideas and inspiration you get. If you have an idea, go with it. Don’t limit yourself. Some ideas might flop and some might do Amazing! You’ll never know unless you try! πŸ˜„β€

    Liked by 2 people

  5. You’re such a cutie! You should definitely pursue Youtube if that’s what you enjoy doing πŸ™‚ I might suggest speaking up a little bit and maybe loosening up to keep people watching, but overall you’re a lovely person and I definitely think with practice you could be very successful πŸ™‚ I started my own youtube channel yesterday, we should support each other! You can check it out here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_0wuEZGXBexr655lb1DEjw

    Liked by 3 people

    • Thank you soo much 😊 yes my friends told me to speak louder. I’ll pay attention to that as well. It’s amazing that you started your channel too. And absolutely let’s support each other on this and who knows we’ll become great friends 😊 I’ll surely check it out and subscribe πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

      Like

Leave a Reply

