Getting over the rut!

Hello! ❀

I am finally over my rut πŸ˜€ As you may have seen from a previous post of mine that I was into this mess and I gave myself some time to think. Every day I used to think over every thing that was bothering me and then I would ask myself one question, “Is this worth my time?” and then instantly I had my answer that no! i have a lot more to do in life than cry over something that has gone waaay past me. So everyday I just got over every little problem that has been bothering me for soo long and finally I feel I am starting to love everything in my life. I am actually getting my friends back into my life whom I lost 2 years ago and it is just making me soo happy. This was why I had been away for a little while from blogging. I am sorry to all of you people. I have one of the best readers ❀ and I love reading your posts as well. I will try my best to catch up with all the posts i have missed. However if I do miss some please forgive me. I will be more into blogging from now onwards.

I did upload another video yesterday. I will be uploading a video every Sunday so you can see me there every Sunday from now onwards. πŸ™‚ Subscribe if you like it and leave your comments below if there is anything that you would want me to do. These days I had been reading one of my favourite series… Twilight. (Dont judge me…I love Edward! ❀ :p ) I am trying to sort everything in my life and get organised. I have joined gym too. Though honestly it’s been killing my legs. Its been soo long that I have done some workouts and now I am just in a little pain lately but I feel soo refreshed every morning after I am back from gym and had a nice shower. Is there any particular post you want to read then please leave your comment down below. I’d love to do something that’s been a request from my readers. πŸ™‚

I’ll be back tomorrow ❀ Love you all πŸ˜€

Take care ❀

 

11 thoughts on “Getting over the rut!

Leave a Reply

