The Unique Blogger Award

Hello! 😀

So another blogger award…after a long time 😀 I love doing these because other bloggers ask such interesting questions. And I love answering them. So this time I was nominated by a lovely beauty blogger MsMeehnia . She has a lovely blog where she does product reviews and is very genuine. 🙂 You will get to know about some great products for yourself. So do check her out because her blog is worth it ❤

Thank you soo much MsMeehnia for nominating me. I certainly love your questions and have been waiting to answer hem from a long time. ❤

unique-blogger-award.png

It is pretty simple and here are the rules:

  1. Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate  8-13 people for the same award.
  4. Ask them 3 questions.

The questions I was asked were :

1. Do you have any funny makeup memory? If yes, then what?

– Yes, I do have a funny makeup memory. When I was class 7 my friend gifted me a makeup set. My first ever makeup set and I was soo excited that I had gone too far with my eyeshadow application :p The eyeshadow had crossed my sparse brows 😀 plus I was in hostel then so if I had a camera with me then I would have taken a picture because at that point I thought I looked amazing 😀

2. What is the makeup product you still struggle applying? If none currently then share a previous one.

– Foundation. I just cant blend it in properly. I feel I get too lazy when it comes to blending it in. So I still have a big struggle while applying foundation.

3. What is your must have skin care product?

– My trusty old Johnson Baby Cream.Yes I still use a Johnson Baby Cream because I feel it just makes my skin soft.

So thats it for my questions. And now these are the questions I want to ask my nominated bloggers.

  1. Show your favourite lipstick?
  2. If you were in a dessert then what are the 3 beauty products you would want?
  3. What is your favourite makeup product from the whole makeup routine?

My nominations are :

Go check these bloggers out as well. 😀 They are lovely human beings and have amazing blog content. I am sure you would love it. ❤

And that is it with this award. I’ll see you tomorrow. ❤

Take Care ❤

 

 

24 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations and thank you very much for the nomination! I really appreciate it. 🙂

    I don’t have the time to do an awards post, but I’m happy to answer your questions – right here:

    1. Show your favourite lipstick?
    I love matte / demi matte nude lippies. Like this one: https://mrsstrawberryblonde.wordpress.com/2015/06/27/une-casual-matt-colour-rouge-demi-mat-lipstick-m18/

    2. If you were in a dessert then what are the 3 beauty products you would want?
    I think if I were in a desert, I’d go for unlimited sunscreen, unlimited chilled water – and my husband!

    3. What is your favourite makeup product from the whole makeup routine?
    Foundation! It literally is the foundation for a great make-up.

    I hope you liked my answers. Again, thank you so much for the nomination. It’s so lovely you thought of me. ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

