The Tag Of 8

Yet another tag post. I recently got nominated by a lovely human plus blogger Scribledree ❤  Thank You ❤                                                                                                         Go follow her you’ll love every post she writes. She honestly puts her heart into every post which shows how much she loves blogging. Do go check her blog. 🙂

So lets start with the tag 🙂

8 TV Shows I love Watching!

  1. F.R.I.E.N.D.S
  2. Awkward
  3. Stranger Things
  4. Sherlock
  5. Keeping up with the Kardashians
  6. American Horror Story
  7. Scream Queens
  8. Mom

8 Favourite Places to Eat

  1. Pizza Hut
  2. McDonald’s
  3. Flame n Grill
  4. Barbeque Nation
  5. Machaan
  6. Dominoes
  7. Wow Momo
  8. Flurry’s

8 Things I look forward to

  1. The future :p it excites me to think what might happen the next day
  2. Meeting my best friend everytime he’s back from college.
  3. Every reader commenting on my blog and then making friends.
  4. My art and designs
  5. Good movies. I love movies :p
  6. My favourite Youtubers uploading their videos :p
  7. Having a reunion with my hostel friends ❤
  8. Going on a long trip around the world ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Things I’m passionate about

  1. Fashion
  2. Love
  3. Blogging
  4. Art…lots and lots of creative stuff
  5. Room Decor
  6. Spending time and keeping my favourite people in high spirit
  7. Makeup (recently quite a lot)
  8. Exploring and meeting new people.

8 Phrases I use often

  1.  Oiii
  2. Blowdy Hell (Ron Weasley style 😛 )
  3. Eh
  4. Bitch
  5. Dick Head :p
  6. Yass boi
  7. Naah
  8. Die ( I am not a mean person :p I swear)

8 things I’ve learnt from the past

  1. To never expect something to happen…If you want it then go after it.
  2. Love endlessly and never want something in return.
  3. Be your own hero.
  4. Always forgive and never be vengeful.
  5. Seeing the brighter side even when things are at its worst peak.
  6. Accepting when you’re wrong and be sorry.
  7. Love yourself first.
  8. Learn to give. 🙂

8 Places I would Love to visit

  1. Santorini, Greece.
  2. Paris.
  3. New York
  4. Las Vegas
  5. The Hogwarts studio.
  6. The F.R.I.E.N.D.S studio
  7. Amazon
  8. Nigeria Waterfalls

Thats it 😀 I hope you liked reading through this. Now as per blogging rituals…its time for nomination. And I nominate

and everyone who wants to do it can do this. I tag everyone honestly. 🙂

Debo x

 

 

11 thoughts on “The Tag Of 8

Leave a Reply

