Ways To Style : #1 Plaid Shirt for Fall

Hello 😀

I have been jotting down some ideas for blogs and videos recently but because of some recent festivals I couldn’t really put myself to it. Now that I have time I will be uploading more 🙂

So as you can see from the heading…I wanted to start this new series where I can show how to style a normal piece of garment into various ways and simply rock it 😀 So as fall is here and soon lead to Christmas…what is better than some plaid shirts? ❤ Absolutely matching with the season.

So this is the first way of wearing a plaid shirt as a dress and pair it up with some thigh high boots. If you don’t have a thigh high boot you can also wear some tights (if too chilly) and some normal short length boots. I also wore a belt just to spice it up a little. 🙂

2016-10-19 02.40.46 1.jpg

2016-10-19 02.43.14 1.jpg

2016-10-19 02.39.07 1.jpg

IMG_20161019_125901.jpg

IMG_20161019_125438.jpg

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 

  • Shirt – Lee Cooper
  • Belt – It actually came with another dress.
  • Thigh High Boots – Koovs.com

I hope this helps if you have a plaid shirt. There will be more ways to wear a plaid shirt. Make sure you check them too. 🙂 Hope you’re having a great day and if you try this style please tag me on Instagram @ _deboleena_ I’d love to see your pictures too :* ❤

Debo x

 

35 thoughts on “Ways To Style : #1 Plaid Shirt for Fall

Leave a Reply

