The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #Day1

Hello 😀

So I’ve seen a lot of bloggers do this challenge and finally I got nominated to do one. 😀

I was nominated by Rashmi. Check her out. She’s a lovely blogger and has an amazing writing skill. Her blog has some great quotes. If you’re a quote lover like me then you’ll love her blog. Other then that she writes beautiful posts.

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

The first quote for my first day is :

Miracle is another name for Hard Work.

– Kang Tae Joon.

This quote gives me a lot of courage and motivation to do more and see the miracle that comes from it.

As per rules I now need to nominate 3 bloggers.

They are my 1st day nominees. I’ll see you all tomorrow with my quote for the 2nd day 🙂

Debo x

 

Leave a Reply

