The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #Day2

Hello 😀

I was nominated by Rashmi. Check her out. She’s a lovely blogger and has an amazing writing skill. Her blog has some great quotes. If you’re a quote lover like me then you’ll love her blog. Other then that she writes beautiful posts.

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

The second quote for my second day is :

0ca0c9a863e8c3e3cc4687b86fac74f1

I don’t what is it but I really love this quote. I feel if you truly believe in something then it will happen.

As per rules I now need to nominate 3 bloggers.

They are my 2nd day nominees. 😀 I’ll see you all tomorrow with the 3rd and last day of this challenge. 🙂

 

Debo x

 

 

2 thoughts on “The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #Day2

Leave a Reply

