Unboxing The Smytten Box -2

Hello,

Few months back I had done the same post where I showed you what I got from the Smytten Box. This is just another post where I’ll be doing the same because I received a box again 🙂

If you don’t know what a Smytten Box is then please click here and you’ll have an idea. 🙂

Heading on with the post. As usual I got 3 products to try out for free. Previously what I had received was amazing!! And I am very excited to try out these ones too. 😀

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The products in the box are :

  • A tealight candle by Indie Eco Candles in the scent Apple Cinnamon Spice.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

  • A Green Tea & Dead Sea Salt Body Scrub by Raw Rituals.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

  • A Black Magic Face Scrub by Raw Rituals.

I cant wait to light up the candle. The whole box was filled with the smell. 😀 Though its a shame that they’ve sent a tealight candle but I’ll surely buy a bigger candle in the same smell. Its perfect for the season. I am also very excited to use the scrubs because I’ve heard a lot of good stuff about Raw Rituals products.

I’ll soon post my reviews on them. 😀 Till then take care. 🙂

Debo x

4 thoughts on “Unboxing The Smytten Box -2

Leave a Reply

