The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #Day3

Hello😀

I was nominated by Rashmi. Check her out. She’s a lovely blogger and has an amazing writing skill. Her blog has some great quotes. If you’re a quote lover like me then you’ll love her blog. Other then that she writes beautiful posts.

Rules of the challenge:

  1. Three quote for three days.
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).
  3. Thank the person who nominated you.
  4. Inform the nominees.

The third quote for my third day is :

dbc68f5b20b2c753732540f7397cfd51

Something I want to do through this blog and maybe why I still haven’t given up on blogging because I’ve had such thoughts numerous time. But this gives me the strength to go on because I have come across people who told me this and I knew I did a good job and someone somewhere watching me would be proud of me. ❤

As per rules I now need to nominate 3 bloggers.

  • Maggie
  • Emma
  • And this place remains for anyone who wants to do this challenge.

I really had fun doing this challenge. I hope everyone else enjoyed reading it too 🙂

Debo x

One thought on “The 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge #Day3

Leave a Reply

