That Friend..

If you’d ever asked me for my life,

I’d give it without thinking twice.

I thought we were friends..

But I guess everything has to end.

I hope you have a great life ahead.

However when I am in bed you’re all that’s in my head.

I hope whenever I cross your mind its all the good times we had together

Nothing that could be bitter.

And sometimes when I’ll miss you

I’ll go through our old conversation .

My friend, if we happen to cross paths in the future,

I hope we smile at eachother,

Because even if we are close..we are miles apart.

Goodbye.

Hey! ❀

I tried to write a poem…didnt work πŸ˜€ I’ve always been bad at that :p Anyways I hope everything is fine with all of you. I have been enjoying 2017 so far. πŸ˜€ I hope you are doing good with your resolutions. I sure am. Sorry for that horrible piece above :p I’ll be back to what I write normally πŸ˜€ Sorry to all those great poets out there. (Teach me please!)

What I wrote has nothing to do with my life. It was just a traveller (passing thought) in my mind. So I tried writing but didnt turn out that great :p

Take Care and I’ll get back to you soon.

Debo x

5 thoughts on “That Friend..

Leave a Reply

