GRWM : Daily Makeup Routine

Hey lovely jovelies! ❀

How have you all been doing? I hope you’re doing well. πŸ˜€ So I have been trying to do this for a looooooooooong time but couldnt really do it. However the moment has come where I do it finally. Or should I write FINALLY! πŸ˜€

As you may have understood by the heading…(obviously Debo πŸ˜› ) I will be sharing my Daily Makeup Routine. Basically what I put on me face when I just want to feel a little special or I just doll up whenever I am happy :p So recently this is what I go for at the moment. But I would like to say that I am no makeup artist. I just wack on the stuff I like. πŸ˜€ Promise you I dont look like a clown :p Lets get on with it then.

1.jpg

So this is me without any makeup. I have been having a bit of spots because it was just that time of the month. Gotta have those. Hopefully they will be clearing up soon πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

So to hide those besties of mine (spots) I put on the Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation in the shade 322 and there is my rank looking beauty blender πŸ˜€ I swear its not that dirty always. I actually cant find some time to wash it :p Β However I put this on my face to cover those spots and thats about it. I dont go all in with concealer..just the foundation if I feel I need to hide them besties.

Processed with VSCO

And thats me after putting it on. I honestly look like a 2D image. πŸ˜€

So the next steps were where I turn my 2D face into 3D with some bronzer and look a little more human-y πŸ˜€ The bronzer that I am using is Oriflame Very Me Peach Me Perfect Powder. For me eyes I go with my favourite Kylie The Bronze Palette and for my brows the Maybelline Fashion Brow Duo Shaper.

7.jpg

At first I go with the Citrine all over my eyelids and then a bit of Hematite. Blend them nicely all over the eyelids and then put Bronzite at my crease and blend them altogether. I also put a bit of Bronzite in my lower lash line. And at last just dab a little Goldstone over the middle of my eyelids.

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Next up is MASCARA!!! ❀ Thats my favourite part from the whole routine.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

POP! πŸ˜€

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Last part is lips and for that I went with my most used lipstick from Avon in the shade Mocha.

I hope you enjoyed it. And again I’d like to tell you that I am not any expert. I just do it the way I like it. πŸ™‚

Take Care.

Debo x ❀

12 thoughts on “GRWM : Daily Makeup Routine

  1. Pingback: My little simple thought

Leave a Reply

