Review : Maybelline White Superfresh Compact.

Hello beauties! ❤
It’s been a loooong time from my last post here. Had a lot going on, exams and holidays.
Anyways I thought I’d start with reviews of a few products that I’ve been using and loving.

So first of this week is Maybelline White Superfresh Compact in the shade Coral.
It’s been 4 months or so that I’ve bought this compact and been using it since.
I use the Maybelline Fit Me foundation and powder it with this compact and it really makes my face look fresh and bright. As it is I have a very oily skin type and tends to get really oily after a while however after I apply this, my face doesn’t get oily soon. I have tried other compacts from other brands and they’ve always made my makeup cakey and nobody wants a cake on their face when they can bake one or just buy one. 😁

The product comes with a little round pad to powder with. The compact has a nice mirror though. The size of the product isn’t that big but I am really pleased with mirror in it because now I don’t have to carry another mirror in makeup bag. I can just take thus compact so I’ll have my powder plus a nice sized mirror.
It does have a smell but it’s not strong. Just a faint smell, good smell.

I’d buy more of it when finished with this one. And I’d recommend this one if you’re budget isn’t much. At least for makeup starters, this would be great for them. And the price is very reasonable, 120 INR.
I hope this helps anyone who’s been looking for a good compact or has just started with makeup because it’s a good drugstore makeup and of a reasonable price.

Let me know if you’ve used this or what you think about it. Would love to know. 😊

Debo. x

4 thoughts on “Review : Maybelline White Superfresh Compact.

  1. This is an amazing compact and I know but I am not matched to any of the 3 shades! Recently Maybelline has come out with the 4th shade, I hope it matches my skintone. And yes, welcome back after a break!! 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

