Review : Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel.

Hello! ❤

Here I am again with another review. I haven’t been paying much attention to my review/beauty area of the blog so I wanna fill up the blanks. Lets head on then.

I might have mentioned this on my previous post that I doubted all the products from Patanjali and never paid attention to it. But my mum finally bought this oh-so-famous Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel and told me to use it due to my blemish prone skin and as it is Aloe is very good for the skin. I did try it. And I have bought 3 of these since then. As you can see from the picture, it is a brand new one because the previous one just got emptied. This is literally some miracle gel. I had a bumpy forehead a few days back due to heat and then I started applying a thick layer of this gel on my forehead and I kid you not! I now have a smooth forehead just in TWO DAYS! Can you imagine? I have an oily skin type so I dont face any problem of it making my skin dry. However if you have a dry skin then just applying this gel might make your face feel a little dry. So I will suggest that you apply some other cream if it makes your skin dry.

But just not that, you can also mix it with your hair oil and apply it on your hair.

As it is that Aloe Vera gel contains two hormones: Auxin and Gibberellins. These two hormones provide wound healing and anti-inflammatory properties that reduce skin inflammation. Additionally, in Ayurvedic medicine, Aloe is used to effectively heal chronic skin problems, such as psoriasis, acne and eczema. It even removes dark spots and wrinkles. And this product does exactly what is written above.

The packaging of the product is fine. What I like about the product is that it has a clear body so you can see how much is left inside. I’ll tell you what, I even cut the tube in half to use the last drop of it. :p The price is 80 INR only! Its like a magic potion from Snape’s Potion’s Class. 😀

I always recommend people to use it. Be it spots, blemish, marks, wounds, hairfall, pigmented skin, skin texture issues, etc etc..this will put an end to it. If you’re having a skin trouble then I’d say give this a try. I hope this helps anyone of you.

Take Care ❤

Debo x.

10 thoughts on “Review : Patanjali Aloe Vera Gel.

Leave a Reply

