Cleansing, Scrubbing & Toning.

Hello beauts! ❤

Recently I did a post where I showed all of my skincare routine products and I thought I’ll do a special post reviewing them personally. However, I have added my cleanser,scrub and toner into one post just because they are like triplets. You need three of them together.

 

I started using this face wash last year and since then I have been addicted to it! It clears up all my makeup even the waterproof mascaras and brightens your skin. It also purges the pores. It is a 100% soap free cleansing gel so after using it, it doesnt feel harsh on your skin rather leaves it smooth, soft and fresh. It has helped me soo much to clear my skin because I have an oily skin type I also get a lot of spots and when they leave, they just leave their marks but this face wash has been a life saver. Trust me I dont use any makeup remover! (crazy? I know) Because this cleanser just gets rid of all the makeup. The smell isnt that strong for people who dont like products with fragnance and it would just make you feel fresh altogether. The price is 112 INR. And any Vegans or people who are trying to become one, this company does not test on animals! So its safe. ❤

 

This product is another favourite from my skincare routine. The skin after using this product is just baby soft skin. It clears my blackheads and cleans the pores. After using this you can bid your goodbyes to all those dead skin cells. I love how my skin feels since I’ve been using this. You can also see the walnut bits in it. It contains walnut oil which is rich in Vitamin A and Lecithin. Extracts of neem, mint, fenugreek and red sandalwood are also present in the product to replenish your skin and fade fine lines of early ageing. Get this if you want a great scrub. Absolutely recommend this.

This is just the last step with all the ‘cleaning my face’. This toner contains  pure honey, aloevera, manjishtha, nutgalls, carrot, sandalwood, and the fresh waters found in the foothills of the Himalayas. I dab some on my cotton pad and just wipe my face and neck with it. This just cleans every last bit of makeup or dust on my face. Though the taste of it is soo bad but how does that matter when the toner works wonder? It gives a fresh look on your face and your skin would just feel like its breathing fresh. Sounds weird but honestly try it. I am sure you’ll love it. Another recommend.

Have you ever used these? Let me know in the comments below. 🙂

Take Care ❤

Debo x.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Cleansing, Scrubbing & Toning.

Leave a Reply

