Friends to Family.

You may know or may not, but I’ve spent 6 years of my life in a hostel. All girls hostel before you think I am really lucky. :p However, I am thankful to those 6 years because I didn’t find friends but FAMILY! A big family with tons and tons of sisters ❀

And amongst them all I found 4 friends. Obviously we all started with friendship and ended being families. I now know if I am in any problem, I’ll have these four beside me. We have shared every little secret with each other even socks! The memories I made with them will always be the best memories. ❀ No matter how many people I meet, they’ll always have a special place in my heart.

During our hostel years, we sat on the same table and ate together, some nights we would make tents out of sheets and pillows then share ghost stories, we would sneak food from the mess and bring it to our rooms and eat (it was illegal in our hostel), took photos together, went on excursions and a lot more! πŸ˜€

Now let me introduce them…(finally :p)

Manisha

Prachi

Madhu

Simran

They are like a fresh air when I feel suffocated, they can make me smile at my toughest time, they give a lot of courage! They dont even know how much they mean to me and I would be soooo alone without these idiots. ❀ Bloody love them soo much. Can’t wait for the first one to get married because it would be grand especially when you’re the best friend/sister of the bride. πŸ˜‰

Maybe throughout my whole life I’ll find more amazing friends, but know that you guys will always be the best part of my life. ❀

Do you have any friends or friend who slowly turned into family?

Take care. ❀

Debo. x

10 thoughts on “Friends to Family.

  1. Wow debo.
    Every now and then you make us feel soooooooo special.
    We are surely never getting people like each other.
    GEM YOU ARE 😍
    Stay the same.
    Love infinite.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

