Inside the Perfume Booth

Lately I’ve been loving a bit of perfumes. To be honest, I’ve never paid much attention to that area. I let my mum do that for me. I always tell her to get such scents that doesnt make me sick or give me a migraine. I cant bear really strong scents in short.

So recently I discovered a new brand, Perfume Booth. They have a pack called Perfume Selfie, where there are 7 different perfumes. They have 6 ranges for the Perfume Selfie Sets.

  • Lurve Women
  • Sophistique Women
  • Teaze Women
  • Wyld Men
  • Mazculine Men
  • Cazanova Men

I have tried the Lurve Women one. And, Oh My God! I love every smell. All of them have a very fruity and floral scent which I do love. They arent that strong but once its on, people will know you’ve got something good on you. The 7 perfumes that I received are :

  • Maryaj Viveca – Viveca has Neroli, Bitter Orange, Rasberry, Orange Flower Absolute, Jasmine Absolute, Patchouli, Honey and Amber in it. The smell of it is tantalizing and charming with a sparkling personality that would make you feel young and light hearted.
  • Louis Cardin Gold – This one contains Lime, Lemon, Orange, Pineapple, Rose, Jasmine, Lavender, Artemisia, Iris, Sandalwood, Patchouly, White Musk and Vanilla. Now you can imagine how amazing this one smells! The warm touch of orange and spices like Vanilla, Saffron and Cloves will attract the senses with the very first spritz of this bottle.
  • Emper Lady Presidente – This has Coconut, Musk and Sandalwood, Lotus, Water Lily, Rasberry, Mango, Nectarine and Blood Orange. Having a spritz of this perfume will be like the embodiment of power with an energetic mix of floral and fruity notes. One can easily seize the day confidently with this bold, daring fragrance.
  • Parfums Lomani Paris Sensual – This has notes of Aldehydes, Fruity green, Jasmine, Lily, Orange, Spicy, Sandalwood, Cedarwood and Vanilla. Personally, I love this one the most. Having the notes of Ylang- Ylang, Vanilla and Musk makes it even more attractive. If you really like sensual and an extremely feminine scent then you’ll love this!
  • Emper Chiffon – Now this one is also a favourite of mine because it has a fresh fragrance which makes it perfect for Summer & Spring! ( 2 of my favourite seasons! ❤ ) This has notes like Vanilla, White Musk, Jasmine, Rose, Orris, Sandalwood, Mandarin Orange and Bergamot. Though I am not a huge fan of rose scents but this one will be a first.
  • Chris Adams True Reflection – This has a deep aroma of Blackcurrent and Pomegranante, with the mixture of romantic Rose and curious Lemon. This smell is meditative. This contains notes of Lemon, Red Current, Blackcurrent, Raspberry, Rose Petals, Pomegrannate, Violet, Cedarwood and Musk. This has a mixture of woody and fruity scents.
  • Baug Sons Creation Pour Femme – I really like this one too. This one’s got notes of Litchi, Golden Quince, Kiwi, Jasmine, White Chocolate, Orris Root, Musk and Woods. This fruity-floral fragrance is a cross between softness, magic and sensuality – a modern love elixir locked in a bottle.

This also comes with a handy little case where you can put your perfume of the day and take it with you. I guess that makes it even better. I love how the company has put soo much thought into it because generally its a little hard to carry your perfume bottle with you everywhere. I am gonna take full advantage of this case. What about you?

If you’re a perfume lover, I am sure this will be you’re buddy. Go get your Perfume Selfie.

Debo x

One thought on “Inside the Perfume Booth

Leave a Reply

