Valentines Day Makeup

Hello lovely jovely

Valentines Day is knocking at the door already and I am still happily single 😀 How many of you dont have a date? But if you do have a date then I wish it goes all romantic like a classic movie. ❤

However I dont feel Valentines Day is only for the lovers. We can still enjoy going to dinners or movies with a bunch of friends or maybe a girly sleepover party. Its just an official named day for love 😀 But when it comes to makeup for this day…I can only imagine a pretty golden eyes and bright red lip.

So I thought I’d just leave an idea. Hope you like it 🙂

Things I’ve used :

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless Foundation in the shade 322
  • Oriflame Very Me Peach Me Perfect Powder
  • Maybelline Fashion Brow Duo Shaper
  • Maybelline Hyper Curl Volum’ Express
  • Makeup Revolution Redemption Palette (Iconic-2)
  • Nykaa Black Magic Liquid Eyeliner – Super Black

  • Kylie Cosmetics Mary Jo K

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

I hope you guys like it ❤

Take Care 🙂

Debo x ❤

 

10 thoughts on “Valentines Day Makeup

Leave a comment